The band committee is elected every year at the Annual General Meeting and aims to ensure the smooth running of the band. Feel free to speak to anyone in the committee if you have any questions about the band or requests for the band to play.

The Committee aims to meet at least monthly to administer the business of the band.

Committee Members:

  • Alan Jazwinski (Chairperson & Contest Secretary)
  • Chris Owen (Vice-Chairperson & Secretary)
  • Nicki Chaney (Treasurer)
  • Anon (non-playing member)
  • Allie Dearnley (Social Secretary)
  • Annalea Staples (Librarian & Uniforms)
  • Fiona Robinson (Assistant Librarian)
  • Julie Atkinson (website & social media)
  • Patrick Holder (Job Co-ordinator)